Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Essential Collection Anti-Ageing Serum

Essential Collection Anti-Ageing Serum
Essential Collection Anti-Ageing Serum
Rating:
56 reviews Add review
R205.00
  • 20ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

54 out of 56 people would recommend this product

16/06/2021, By Natalie
This will be our 3rd time getting this, I love the texture and use it morning and night, I can see the difference and loved adding this to my skin routine.
26/05/2021, By Ivy
I love this brand. I have sensitive skin and break out a lot. Since using Essential collection all my problems are sold. Natural, nourishing and affordable. Hooked!
06/05/2021, By Lisa
Totally in LOVE with this product.
Very little oil is required per application, and it feels glorious on my skin. My skin feels and look radiant when i use and also feels very hydrated. I will be purchasing this again.
23/02/2021, By amanda
I gifted my mom this for her birthday and she can’t stop raving about it ????
30/01/2021, By Liz
Like this product, but bottle does not last as long as expected
12/01/2021, By Jessica
Stunning product - it smells amazing, clever dispenser & really makes one feel pampered.

A little on the pricey side (so glad the dropper helps with dispensing the right amount). I use it sparingly & on days I need a pick me up
04/01/2021, By Duané
Would def buy again, thanks!
13/12/2020, By Tami
Love it. We'll priced and effective
12/12/2020, By Dew
Have only been using it for 2 weeks but already love it. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.
01/12/2020, By Candice
Only needing 1 to 3 drops of this of this means it will last a while! This range is perfection. It has left my skin glowing in the best way. It's gentle to sensitive skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout