Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Organico by Oco Life Diffuser Pendant Tree of Life with Breathe Oil Blend 10ml

Organico by Oco Life Diffuser Pendant Tree of Life with Breathe Oil Blend 10ml
Organico by Oco Life Diffuser Pendant Tree of Life with Breathe Oil Blend 10ml
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • 30mm
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Ntokozo
Beautiful
15/12/2020, By Reon
Great productive with great benefits, purchased as a gift for my partner but had to replace the necklace itself after 2weeks of wear... Better quality necklace would have secured a 5 star rating
09/12/2020, By Shana
I really love this! It is very good quality, the pendant is rather large but it is still very pretty. The breathe is such a good oil for when your sinuses are stuffy, it really opens them up. I was skeptical about the blend being pleasant but it is very nice and not harsh from the tea tree oil. The essential oil lasts over a day, usually two on the felt with only a drop or two. I also used the felts for my favourite perfume and it lasted a day on the felt. I am very happy with this.
29/03/2020, By Green
Well though of
02/02/2020, By Organic
Impressive
30/08/2019, By Monika
I love this necklace. Not only is it very aesthetically pleasing, but it actually helps in calming me. The necklace is high quality as well.
16/10/2018, By Ilze
Best jewelry I have bought in years! Use and wear it daily. Beautiful design. And perfect for using essential oils on the go!
19/09/2017, By Brian
This was a huge success as a gift. It is easy to open and looks great and works really well with the essential oils. Just found it quite expensive.
08/08/2017, By Cherise
Amazing product! it is beautiful and high quality. I am currently sick and the Breath Concentrate is the only thing that is allowing me to breath! Everyone will benefit from one!
08/07/2017, By W
I love my pendant! Beautiful and the perfect solution for all daybenefits of essential oils!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout