Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Health Connection Flax & Coconut Porridge

Health Connection Flax & Coconut Porridge
Health Connection Flax & Coconut Porridge
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R59.99
  • 300g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

31 out of 34 people would recommend this product

28/07/2022, By Anon
Brilliant breakfast - a little goes a heck of a long way!
I have mine with just boiling water, and a good generous tablespoon of nut butter and a small dollop of honey.
Filling and keeps me going for the whole morning.
01/10/2021, By Bianca
Initially the texture was alittle weird however I'm on low carb keto and it suits my diet beautifully. Add a bit of butter, cinnamon powder or cayenne pepper, mct oil,milk or cream and water... it's lovely. It's quite satisfying as a morning porridge. It helps me get my fat intake up without having coffee more than once a day. It packs a punch of energy that keeps me going till 2pm or longer . I'm so glad I came across this and tried it :)
05/02/2021, By Greenie
Nice
27/01/2021, By Steve
5/5
31/12/2020, By Mirriam
Has my two favourite ingredients (coconut and flax) but it requires some getting used to
12/12/2020, By Vanessa
Not a big fan of the taste, nor the texture, but I do appreciate the fact that it’s filling and healthy.
12/12/2020, By Mel
Love it.
04/12/2020, By Raine
great with honey and chia seeds, some may not take to the gelatinous texture, I love the taste. Filling.
26/11/2020, By Kaela
Great banting breakfast option
26/10/2020, By Mahdiyeh
Great product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout