Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pradiance Natural Organic Balancing Facial Toner

Pradiance Natural Organic Balancing Facial Toner
Pradiance Natural Organic Balancing Facial Toner
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R335.00
  • 100ml
In stock, 13 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

20/07/2020, By Tijen
I love using this facial mist before moisturising. My skin feels more toned and pores are visibly smaller after just two weeks using in conjunction with the face wash and day cream.
21/04/2020, By Eleni
I am enjoying using a spray toner, kinda new for me. My skin feels refreshed after using it. smells like a beautiful garden.Highly recommend it.
23/11/2019, By Sasha
Rose geranium scent is beautiful. Easy to use and makes a really nice spritzer for hot days.
30/08/2019, By Lauren
Good toner. Only bought once.
03/05/2019, By KIKO
the 3rd bottle I used.
From the beginning , I could feel my skin different in short time . it is the most effective product which I did try many brands for NATURAL SKIN CARE.
28/11/2018, By Elle
I used this toner for 3 months, pleasant smell and it tightened my skin nicely. I would recommend this product.
12/10/2018, By Andante
This is a light toner that even works well on sensitive skin. Skin feels very cleansed after using it.
01/06/2018, By saamiyah
Divine fragrance. Besides toning is great at removing excessive product residue.
29/05/2018, By Liana
I love the smell and the ingredients are all proven to be advantageous for the skin. The packaging is a bit simple and it's expensive for only 100ml.
19/01/2018, By Carish
I love that this product is locally made and organic and most importantly so affordable. It really is a great toner, gentle but affective.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout