Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Beginnings Shave Crème

Pure Beginnings Shave Crème
Pure Beginnings Shave Crème
Rating:
45 reviews Add review
R145.00
  • 150ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 45 reviews

43 out of 45 people would recommend this product

25/05/2021, By Liana
Good shaving cream. You have to really work it a bit for it to become spreadable, but the razor glides well, giving you a smooth and safe shave.
03/04/2021, By Anelda
It's a nice shaving cream, although it has quite a strong minty smell, that's quite overpowering for me.

My skin burns a bit after shaving with this shaving cream.

Unfortunately because of that I won't be able to purchase it again as it doesn't work that well with my sensitive skin.
17/03/2021, By Glenn
I love the fresh feeling of my face after using this shave creme. And it is great to know it does not have any harmful ingredients.
14/12/2020, By Paul
This is one of the best natural shaving creams I have used.
Excellent Slip with minimal cuts and no irritation.

05/12/2020, By Chantel
I love this product! Not only doesn't it irritate my skin, it protects and nourishes it. My legs and especially my underarms feel so comfortable after a shave.
29/10/2020, By Susan
My husband enjoys this product;
16/10/2020, By Lisa
Gentle, perfect for my sensitive skin/legs, no irritation, no dryness, love it and worth spending (before using this I got a rash and super dry itchy skin after shaving my legs). Smells divine and foams as well.
01/09/2020, By Sonja
Works well, smells nice and good quality. My husband likes it.
18/06/2020, By Kristen
My husband loves it.
16/06/2020, By Chii
I have sensitive skin and I found that this product left my skin feeling amazing, smells great and helps achieve a comfortable shave.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout