Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Pure Beginnings Shave Crème

Pure Beginnings Shave Crème
Pure Beginnings Shave Crème
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R114.00
  • 150ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

32 out of 34 people would recommend this product

09/05/2020, By Serena
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
05/03/2020, By Meg
Just love it! Works perfectly. So refreshing
14/02/2020, By Concerned
Job done
19/01/2020, By Aid
Excellent
25/09/2019, By Michelle
Skin feels soft, smooth & refreshed - it's just a bit difficult to control the amount when squeezing it out the tube, it might be easier in a tub.
20/05/2019, By Roz
This is the only shaving gel that my husband uses. He loves the soothing and cooling effect.
03/04/2019, By Nettie
Love, love this product. Leaves my legs nice smooth and moisturized. Also love that it is an organic product.
24/03/2019, By Cleo
This is great. It takes some time to get used to the gummy texture, but once you get the hang of it,it’s worth it. Result is a really smooth shave with zero itching.
21/03/2019, By Jaco
Very nice
06/03/2019, By Ellen
Initially my husband was uncertain as it tended to clog the razor, but the trick is to use a minute fraction and rub it across the skin with some water. It is very kind on the skin, has a nice smell and lasts forever.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout