Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Solgar Biotin 1000ug

Solgar Biotin 1000ug
Solgar Biotin 1000ug
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R139.00
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

20 out of 21 people would recommend this product

02/03/2021, By Gill
Amazing results. I have fine hair but after using this product I could see and feel the difference. This is recommended to anyone who finds themselves with thinning hair.
17/02/2021, By Ashina
Hairloss reduced within a week
04/02/2021, By Meagan
Amazing for hair growth!!!
24/11/2020, By Peta
Great
18/06/2020, By Nadya
In love. Small and easy to swallow. My nails feel stronger and my hair is looking much more full and healthier
03/06/2020, By Cher
I have definitely seen an increase in my energy levels and hair growth (I take this with the Vegan Collagen)
12/05/2020, By Michelle
Definitely gives an energy boost. Can't say that I've noticed a massive difference in the quality of my hair, nails or skin, and I've been taking them for about 3 weeks now.
18/03/2020, By Aisha
Love it noticed a difference in my hair and nails health
02/02/2020, By Zanah
Effective and tiny tablet. Love.
01/10/2019, By Ale
Helped my skin and nails!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout