Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Solgar Biotin 5000ug

Solgar Biotin 5000ug
Solgar Biotin 5000ug
Rating:
86 reviews Add review
R209.00
  • 50 Capsules
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 86 reviews

84 out of 86 people would recommend this product

27/09/2021, By Kundai
Loving my energy levels after taking it.
My roots are definitely growing out thicker and my nails are growing at the speed of lightning!
17/08/2021, By Priya
A great product for healthy looking hair and nails.
12/08/2021, By Patricia
I swear by this product for healthier stronger nails, I have seen marked improvement!! Now im just waiting for my hair to catch up!!
18/06/2021, By Binta
I've only been using Solgar Biotin for a week, but already appear to have more energy. Hoping to have long and shiny hair soon, too.....
13/06/2021, By Paige
I think the 5000 ug Biotin is great. Having been on a much lower dosage of 500 ug I can see the effects of this higher dosage. Will continue to buy this product. Has helped my hair and nails grow and strengthen.
08/06/2021, By Mimi
Today marks exactly 3 weeks of consistently taking these capsules everyday, before taking these my hair was so short I couldn’t even do braids as I type this I have braids done, after 3 weeks of taking these everyday. Great product it has made my hair look super black of which I like and my hair is so thick and full my hairline was so bald but now hair has grown after 3 weeks of taking biotin everyday.
06/06/2021, By Theresa-Anne
I believe Solgar to be a good quality vitamin and mineral range. I’ve been happy with this biotin product.
05/05/2021, By Ziggy Stardust
Solgar Biotin 5000mg per day has made my hair longer, thicker and healthier than ever before, it grew so quickly, I could hardly believe it. Normal hair growth is about 1cm per month, with Biotin it grew about three times that rate. My nails got stronger and my skin glowed.
10/04/2021, By Pia
I've heard such wonderful things about this product. I'm hoping my hair grows and thickens as I've had a lot of abnormal hair loss recently.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout