Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natraloe Intense Moisturising Serum

Clean Beauty Choice
Natraloe Intense Moisturising Serum
Natraloe Intense Moisturising Serum
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • 50ml
Low stock: 5 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

15 out of 17 people would recommend this product

09/05/2020, By Nat
This stuff is amazing!even after one application I saw results! Healing!
16/01/2019, By Abigail
Lightweight, fast-absorbing serum. Nice but not that moisturising.
04/01/2019, By Marga
It doesn't feel like an intense moisturiser at all. My skin enjoyed it tho, it sinks in quickly and seems to nourish but I probably won't buy it again. It did last a long time. perhaps it works better for others. I have a combo mid age skin. Ps I absolutely love this brands other products and buy regularly
07/12/2018, By Sheila
Great product, priced right, skin perfect!
12/11/2018, By hilda
great quality
17/09/2018, By KAREN
What a lovely product! Absorbed into the skin immediately leaving no sticky or greasy feel..... I use this under my Natraloe moisturiser!
09/08/2018, By Amanda
I keep ordering this - my favourite
29/09/2017, By Saad
I tried it with the Natraloe regenerating gel and found the combo slighly better hydrating than when using just the gel. No noticeable effects on fine lines though.
05/09/2017, By Cheri
Lovely and light, non greasy and my skin feels soft and moisturized. It didn't seem to make a difference to the fine lines on my face and neck. Just for that reason I don't think I will buy again.
13/07/2017, By Lara
Good product but I wouldn't describe it as an "Intense Moisturising Serum". It didn't help my dry skin, and my skin is only mildly dry.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout