Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Suki Suki Naturals Miraculous Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Suki Suki Naturals Miraculous Oil
Suki Suki Naturals Miraculous Oil
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R215.00
  • 100ml
Out of stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

21 out of 22 people would recommend this product

18/05/2021, By MikkiSixxti
Although this is not a dry oil, it's a great product especially for dry hair. It works great during the dry winter season to prevent static electricity buildup and the ensuing tangles! And the smell of this oil is divine.
28/04/2021, By DrRM
Love the smell and texture of this product. It is not greasy and smells amazing. Leaves my hair feeling really soft and nourished. Only draw back for me is that it doesn’t have black castor oil as part of the ingredients, otherwise just perfect for my hair! I use it as a leave in conditioner from root to tips overnight at least once a week.
09/04/2021, By Keo
Just got it..don’t know how it works yet but smells divine and luxurious! Loove it! I mix it with my hair strengthening lotion,and apply especially on hairline
02/02/2021, By K
Love it!
31/01/2021, By Lisa
It has a beautiful light-weightness about it. Inhave used it mixed with my conditioner for more moisture as well as over my dry hair. Love it. Great purchase.
08/01/2021, By Kirsten
I love this, got it as a gift for a friend and she loves it too :)
26/11/2020, By Lebo
Love this product. Great for 4c hair and protecting the hairline.
11/11/2020, By Wendy
I so happy I found this, my hair is so soft after using this oil, I’ve just started using it and hope it heals my damaged hair too.
26/10/2020, By Kia
Miracle oil
14/10/2020, By Eliza
Does nothing for my hair, just leaves it very greasy.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout