Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthshine Turkish Rose Mini Florentine

Earthshine Turkish Rose Mini Florentine
Earthshine Turkish Rose Mini Florentine
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R35.00
  • 35g
In stock, 44 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

26/11/2020, By Jeannie
My favourite treat! So yum!
20/08/2020, By Shade
It's okay for a quick snack but not my fav taste.
23/06/2020, By Janet Marié
A lovely lingering rose flavour and delicious crunch. Not too sweet. If you don't enjoy bitter dark chocolate, this may not be for you.
05/05/2020, By Trudy
Really like this
08/06/2019, By megan
Really wonderful sweet treat
22/05/2018, By C
It has a nice Turkish Delight scent but I thought it tasted weird. Very salty and crunchy. I like the Minty Buchu flavour better.
25/03/2018, By Veganshmegan
The rose flavor is my fave. This has a combination of chocolate /Turkish delight flavor but a crunchy texture. Not too sweet...just right as a treat!
06/03/2018, By JannZ
This is a great snack. As a hiker its and an essential in my backpack Also fills the gap if you need an energy boost
19/12/2017, By Michelle
rosy, crunchy and chocolaty, what a wonderful combination
22/11/2017, By Rebecca
Of the Florentines, this is my favorite. Whenever I travel I take a few of these and they are so handy. LOVE the Turkish Rose taste. They give me energy and I know I am eating good fast food :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout