Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Seed Oil Hemp Seed Oil

Seed Oil Hemp Seed Oil
Seed Oil Hemp Seed Oil
Rating:
50 reviews Add review
R84.99
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 50 reviews

50 out of 50 people would recommend this product

08/10/2021, By Noxolo
Good for chronic condition
03/09/2021, By Persephone
Freshest tasting pure hemp seed oil. I add a little to my babys food as well as my own. Best hemp seed oil for decent price. Tastes cold pressed unlike some others ive had. Good stuff.
15/08/2021, By Saihashna
I have been using this product for +- 2 weeks.

I use it as a hair oil and this oil soaks well into my hair and scalp. It leaves my hair well moisturized even after washing. It works much better than any other hair oil I have used in the past.

I also use it as an Omega 3, 6 & 9 supplement. Have not felt any health benifits thus far. I guess it is too early to comment from a health perspective yet.
13/08/2021, By Noxolo
Very efficient
22/05/2021, By Fufu
Love that its cold-pressed and GMO free. Last up to 6 months which longer than most brand I have used
03/03/2021, By laura
I BATTLED TO OPEN THE BOTTLE??? MY HUSBAND HAD TO MAKE A PLAN TO OPEN IT ... WILL USE IT SOON
05/02/2021, By Greenie
Awesome
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
22/10/2020, By RAMONA
a few drops on my pillow and i sleep like a baby, i love this product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout