Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste

Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Rating:
85 reviews Add review
R79.90
  • 100ml
In stock | 42 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 85 reviews

74 out of 85 people would recommend this product

20/08/2019, By Lize
If you have a bad coffee breath, then this will take that bad taste out your mount! It is awesome, the colour takes some time to get use to, but overall I will definitely buy it again!
13/08/2019, By Leire
I was surprised at first how clean it feels and how white it leaves my teeth. It takes time to get use to the black (I have to wipe my basin and rinse very well), but it works nicely. The only thing is that it's a bit expensive.
13/08/2019, By Julie
I tried making my own coconut oil + baking soda toothpaste which tasted horrible so it prepared me for the taste of this one which really isn't bad. I added extra peppermint oil to give it a stronger fragrance.
It may look like it stains but not if you wipe it off immediately on the basin with warm water (it has oil in it so cold water isn't that effective) and you need to spit as low as possible to avoid a mess.
Otherwise, I'm happy with how it cleans my teeth :)
05/08/2019, By Tiffany
It certainly feels like it cleans and leaves a great taste afterwards. I did almost give my husband a heart attack as I brushed in front of him without warning about the charcoal. Love that it is plastic free but it leaves a residue in the basin so it's a tad messy. I have started using it in the shower too.
04/08/2019, By Meagan
Whitens teeth like no other product I have ever used! Really makes your teeth feel clean, I use it once a day in the shower cause it is pretty messy and then in the mornings I use earth sap peppermint and baking soda. Teeth are in great condition, I am so happy!
26/07/2019, By Presha
It is solid but the charcoal bits can be running and messy in the basin and can stain. I think it works but I wish it had more of a fresh minty flavour. The bicarb can also be a bit overpowering. Still does the job though.
23/07/2019, By Chané
The taste takes some getting used to! I looove how environmentally friendly this product is though.
23/07/2019, By Pia
I love that this is natural and good for your teeth/gums etc - but hard as I've tried to get used to the charcoal and the weird taste, I don't think I'll be getting another one once I've soldiered my way through this pot. Plus, the mess - yikes! I much prefer the other natural options by the Apothecary... so I'll be going that route next time I think!
22/07/2019, By Tdk
A great feeling on my teeth and definitely feel like I'm not putting anything harmful into my mouth (or down the drain!). Plastic free packaging and all natural.
My only con is that the charcoal droplets go EVERYWHERE if you brush your teeth like a heathen (like me). Might try a charcoal free version next time ;)
20/07/2019, By Genevieve
Only been using a few days, but love it!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout