Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste

20% Off Back 2 Nature
Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Rating:
156 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R79.90

Special Price R63.92

  • 100ml
In stock | 70 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 156 reviews

137 out of 156 people would recommend this product

09/08/2020, By Cindy
It doesn't taste very nice and is a bit messy to work it, but it has helped to lessen the sensitivity on my son's teeth. As for whitening: time will tell.
04/08/2020, By Kalita
Not very sweet so it takes some getting used to. I have very sensative teeth and ive been looking for.something that would help with that. The toothpaste is very soothing but doesnt help with my gum sensativity... Its i good toothpaste but not my favourate.
23/07/2020, By Rae
Whiter teeth with a polished shine. Not the sweetest toothpaste but nothing beats natural and fluoride free
22/07/2020, By Nikki
Works very well especially for coffee stains! In just a week I can see the difference. Interestingly teeth are also less sensitive than before. Do be careful when you spit and clean your toothbrush well as it stays black otherwise.
20/07/2020, By Lowell
The taste is not the best however, your mouth feels fresh and your teeth appear much cleaner after a month. Overall, amazing product and I think It will be my main toothpaste, I am done shopping around
17/07/2020, By Kbear
This made me break out so maybe allergic to ingredients.. Won't re order
16/07/2020, By Leilandie
So happy with this. Even hubby who was sceptical is raving. Our teeth feel super polished and def more white. The effects last throughout the day much better than regular toothpaste. Go green living!
13/07/2020, By Aimee
I am almost 100% assured that this works better than the regular tube toothpastes. Definitely noticed a whitening effect, mouth feels fresher for much longer, knowing that it's all waste free. Not turning back!
06/07/2020, By Zazz
I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and noticed a whitening effect.
29/06/2020, By Deborah
I love this toothpaste and noticed my teeth looked whiter after only a few days. I'm not sure the jar would be good for families sharing the same toothpaste. I will be buying it again and would recommend it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout