Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste

Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Back 2 Nature Activated Charcoal Toothpaste
Rating:
113 reviews Add review
R79.90
  • 100ml
In stock | 81 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

100 out of 113 people would recommend this product

10/12/2019, By Marain
Bit messy and tastes horrible in the beginning but once you get used to it, it's amazing!
Noticed whiter and cleaner teeth almost immediately.
Helps to brush over your teeth again after rinsing to get rid of the all the toothpaste
08/12/2019, By Martine
Takes a while to get used to the taste, but definitely one of the better tasting ones. Could definitely see a difference in the brightness and whiteness of my teeth.
04/12/2019, By Pixie
Still getting used to the salt and oil taste BUT my teeth look whiter and cleaner than ever. Love that I'm not putting any nasties in my mouth. Will definitely persevere and re-order.
03/12/2019, By Moushumi
Quite salty to taste but otherwise great - leaves teeth feeling less sensitive and healthier. Also good breath deodorizer.
23/11/2019, By Kay
My smile is whiter and brighter after one brush. Terrible taste but definitely worth it.
20/11/2019, By Maz
It makes such a mess! It does not leave my mouth tasting nice.
14/11/2019, By Kathryn
Excellent product but a little salty and leaves some residual black spots on my teeth if i don't rinse thoroughly so I would recommend pairing it with a fresh mouthwash after but I will continue to buy!
05/11/2019, By Christine
Leaves your teeth squeaky clean and fresh!
02/11/2019, By Tholeka

Love this toothpaste. It leaves you teeth brighter and whiter in an instant. No turning back for me.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout