Smooze Fruit & Coconut Milk Ice - Party Pack

Smooze Fruit & Coconut Milk Ice - Party Pack
Smooze Fruit & Coconut Milk Ice - Party Pack
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R57.00
  • 5 x 65ml
  • 4 Flavours - Party Pack
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

15/02/2019, By Tanille
Really tasty, healthy snack. Especially for the kids. I like that you can store them in your pantry until you're ready to freeze them.
23/10/2018, By Cathy
I first tried the party pack and am hooked. The party pack is great to try out all the flavours available. My favourites are the banana and the coconut milk one but this is not to say the others aren't just as good. The price is a bit high but the benefit is knowing they are a healthy treat.
03/10/2018, By em
Taste nice, but a bit expensive.
28/09/2018, By raeesa
A delicious treat for kids (and adults) going dairy free. My kids enjoy all the flavours
30/04/2018, By Kate
Divine for the whole family, especially coconut flavour
21/02/2018, By Marianne
I absolutely love these pyramids of yumminess! Even the coconut one, that everyone avoids till last, is packed full of flavour. These were enjoyed by the whole family.
Remember to shake them before freezing so you don't get seperation.
21/02/2018, By Maxzene
I usually love these little triangles of deliciousness. Unfortunately my last psck it seemed as though the ingredients had separated so when eating them I got bites of a thick coconut buttery texture while other bites were more like frozen jelly. Flavours were still great through so I'm buying another box to give them another try. Will review again when I've finished that box.
20/02/2018, By Liz
It's incredibly delicious and just the right serving. Great for an ice cream craving when you are not allowed to have dairy
09/02/2018, By Paloma
Bought these as they had a similar product 2 years ago which was nice and refreshing but this one was very disappointing. It was not refreshing at all and tasted like starchy. Will not buy it again.
15/12/2017, By Carla
Delicious and healthy

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout