Hi 5 Natural Energy Booster

Hi 5 Natural Energy Booster
Hi 5 Natural Energy Booster
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R9.50
  • 10ml
In stock | 33 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

03/11/2018, By Somesh
It really does boost energy and helps with mental fatige
26/10/2018, By Conscience
I'm one who doesn't believe in energy boosters and when this was ordered I didn't even know what it was. I wanted to fill my cart. When it arrived I was ending off a hectic week and the day after was going to be manual labour day and when I used this booster. I saw the natural effect it had and I didn't experience any headaches or hangover. It was great.
18/06/2018, By Nicole
I personally could almost not bare the taste, but it gave me a short but much needed boost of energy so I might consider buying more.
14/06/2018, By Sam
Excellent energy boost
01/05/2018, By MJ Botha
Its an awesome little booster and as a bonus it tastes really yummy.
01/04/2018, By Maryke
It has a weird, wild taste but is very handy when you run out of energy during the day or while exercising.
30/03/2018, By Ria
A great dose of natural energy
17/10/2017, By Loreen
Not too crazy about the taste, but it really does work. Just don't drink it too late in the day if you want to get some sleep at night. :)
26/07/2017, By Rene
Once you get passed the strong taste, the energy starts to kick in.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout