Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

NuLengths African Hair Growth Treatment

NuLengths African Hair Growth Treatment
NuLengths African Hair Growth Treatment
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R263.00
  • 200ml
Low stock: 4 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

02/07/2021, By Zandile
It does what it says it does. My hair grew way more than it normally does even though my spray lasted a week. Imagine if I had enough for the full 3 weeks.
19/05/2021, By Gcinani
Helping
14/03/2021, By Mienkie
Would recommend the product. Smells great as well.
26/10/2020, By Orm
Great treatment
08/07/2020, By THERESA
I have natural, afro kinky hair and I am very impressed with this product. I bought mine a couple of weeks ago and I can definitely see the growth since I started using. I put my hair in braids, the first time I used it so that I could easily see how much growth I was experiencing. I spray my scalp every evening and massage it in. I can definitely see how much growth I have experienced since installing braids until now.
10/06/2020, By Suzette
I received my order today and have started using the product. With the first application My scalp immediately felt soothed. It smells good too. I love how it does not leave my hair and scalp oily. Will patiently use for three weeks then see how it has performed.
10/03/2020, By Nokhanyo
So you have to apply this 5x a day for three weeks??? Will it last 3 weeks? lets me honest here, especially for whole head application. I've only had my bottle for 5 days and I'm down to about half. Will come back in a week or 2 to update on whether or not it works. I'm giving it 4 stars because I like the ingredients. I'm very careful about what I put on my scalp and hair and this is a winner. I wish they'd give us a deep conditioner and leave in too.
20/10/2019, By Gcinani
There's an improvement on my hairline since I started using the product.
28/12/2018, By Lungisile
Love this product! My hair actually grew after years of no noticeable growth. I have recommended it to all my friends

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout