Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Deity Face Mist - Aloe, Rose & Hibiscus

Deity Face Mist - Aloe, Rose & Hibiscus
Deity Face Mist - Aloe, Rose & Hibiscus
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R216.00
  • 100ml
Low stock: 1 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

25/10/2020, By Mien
Lovely face mist
16/06/2020, By Laura
Smells great and leaves skin feeling refreshed and nourished.
16/05/2019, By Lané
Very refreshing and truly the best companion to the Deity serum.
25/11/2018, By Bianca
Smells divine and leaves my face feeling so fresh. Beautiful packaging as well. Will definitely buy again.
13/11/2018, By Michaela
I really adore the scent and feeling of using this with my Deity facial oil. Beautiful product
09/10/2018, By Ana
On fourth bottle - the smell is divine.
28/04/2018, By Kate
I love this product. My skin feels so happy, refreshed and hydrated after using this. The mist pairs perfectly with the Deity face oil. I have never looked so forward to cleaning my face in the mornings and evenings, as I do now :)
14/01/2018, By Shana
Lovely to use with the rosehip oil or by itself as an in between refresh!
I used this on holiday, and during the salty seawater and constant sunblock this was a welcoming sensation for my skin!
13/11/2017, By Mia
This product is the best thing ever to find in your beach bag if you were clever enough to pack it. The mist is energising on a tired face, it makes you feel clean and refreshed. Sometimes I spray it on my pillow too which makes me feel like I have my sh*t together before I go to sleep!
02/10/2017, By Lala
I use this mister for a few things: getting off the last bits of make up on my skin after cleansing and also for hydration during the day etc. One of the special uses is the frankincense ingredient which is widely used to help get into a meditative space, so I use it just before meditating to help ground myself. It has an amazing smell which really calms and centers me.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout