Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Coconut Collection Face Oil with Cinnamon & Tea Tree

Coconut Collection Face Oil with Cinnamon & Tea Tree
Coconut Collection Face Oil with Cinnamon & Tea Tree
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R69.00
  • 50ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

20 out of 20 people would recommend this product

31/03/2021, By Zandile
I am thrilled with the results! I started using the oil about two weeks ago. I have started seeing my skin tone change to an even one. I wanted something natural for my skin because of its sensitivity, so the product is a winner for me.
15/03/2021, By Lynn
Using it on my body dry flaky skin... Improved
03/01/2021, By Shocky
Lovely can't wait to try it
29/09/2020, By Kris
I can't get enough of this product. I've tried the lavendar one as well, and they are all fantastic. Skin feeling and looking better as well. My mom who's in her 60s is also crazy about it.
31/08/2020, By Nomfundo
It's only been 2 weeks and my skin is smooth and brighter
24/08/2020, By Carina
Works wonderfully, especially if you have dry skin with problem areas. I would definitely purchase this again.
13/07/2020, By Mia
Love the smell, nourishing, use it when my skin feels dry or for a boost after having peels.
28/02/2020, By Monika
It didn't work for me, it irritated my skin and made me break out, however my mother started using it and she loves it, says it's the only thing she uses now at night.
08/01/2020, By Mahlatse
This face oil is reasonably priced and is effective . I love the fact that it contains tea tree oil. so far so good .A little goes a long way. It lasts for months. I can see improvements on my acne spots, they are fading . It absorbs quickly and does not leave oily residue on my face.The only reason i rated four star is because the container is plastic.
22/11/2019, By Meg
I was hesitant to use this because of the coconut oil, however this formula is fantastic. It's not TOO oily but it does leave a wonderful glow on your skin after you've applied it. The smell isn't too strong either. Plus, a little goes a long way, I use about 4 to 6 drops every morning.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout