Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Skin Creamery Skin Tonic

Clean Beauty Choice
Skin Creamery Skin Tonic
Skin Creamery Skin Tonic
Rating:
59 reviews Add review
R358.00
  • 50ml
CPTIn stock, 11 items available
JHBLow stock, 4 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 59 reviews

53 out of 59 people would recommend this product

02/02/2021, By Kirst
I had a terrible reaction to this product and it burnt my skin. My skin is not overly sensitive and it usually reacts well to natural products. Love Skin Creamery's other products though.
09/01/2021, By Nizaam
Love it
25/10/2020, By Cheryl
Great
21/09/2020, By Abi
Good product! I feel like I waste a bit in my hands trying to get it onto my face because of its watery consistency - the only reason I scored it 4* and not 5*. Smells great and does the trick in moisturising my face!
10/09/2020, By U.
Amazing product all round
29/08/2020, By Adriano
great
18/08/2020, By Rouanne
This is the best skin tonic. I love the way my skin feels with it. I can wear it without moisturizer, it feels that nourishing! I love it!
11/08/2020, By Bongi
As a first time user this tonic has consistently worked in hydrating and soothing my skin. I'm really enjoying what it adds to my routine. very gentle too snd seems to prep my skin beautifully for moisturiser. I got it on sale- the original price is a situation one has to consider!
10/07/2020, By Julz
I love Skin Creamery products. This tonic is great after an oil cleanse. I won't use any other toner.
14/06/2020, By Georgie
This product burnt my skin and sort of smells like mosquito repellant. I do have sensitive skin though.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout