Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Apothecary Toothpaste Rosemary & Peppermint

The Apothecary Toothpaste Rosemary & Peppermint
The Apothecary Toothpaste Rosemary & Peppermint
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
R110.40
  • 100ml
  • Mixed
CPTLow stock, 3 left, order now!
JHBLow stock, 2 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

24 out of 27 people would recommend this product

27/02/2021, By Bijoux
I honestly love this product! I have tried other natural products on the market but found this one to be the best. It whitens your teeth nicely and isn’t too abrasive either. Highly recommended!
16/01/2021, By Bijoux
In my opinion this is the best all natural toothpaste option out there, it whitens teeth and also calms down any sensitivity. I have tried others but found this one to be the best. Amazing product!! I would recommend it to anyone. I’m also a huge fan of the packaging, great for the environment.
09/08/2020, By Kendra
While it tastes nice and makes my teeth feels good - I don't like the consistency and feel you have to use a lot. Also it sticks to my toothbrush after brushing due to the oils and makes it very difficult to clean...
03/08/2020, By KMG
I find the flavour of this toothpaste okay, but it puts my teeth 'on edge' and is decidedly unappealing to use. Obviously not to everyone's taste.
06/06/2020, By Nikki
Nice taste.
09/05/2020, By Sandy
Very nice tooth[paste
18/04/2020, By Jarel
good
20/03/2020, By Kendra
I like how this makes my teeth feel - smooth and clean. But it seems to stick into my tooth rush even after trying to clean it with water so I'm not 100% about this toothpaste option.
28/01/2020, By Taryn
A great, natural toothpaste but rather messy. I love that it's in a glass jar and that all the ingredients are natural. However, I find the oily consistency of the toothpaste slightly messy when spitting into the basin.
01/12/2019, By Jessica
I really love this toothpaste. It has a granular texture and a sweet taste that makes brushing my teeth fun and it is oil based. A lot of the oil leaked out during shipping, but there seems to be enough left. I will definitely be buying this again when it is finished. I think I have found my new toothpaste!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout