Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Pure Organic Shea Butter - Citrus

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Pure Organic Shea Butter - Citrus
Soil Pure Organic Shea Butter - Citrus
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R159.00
  • 100ml
  • Citrus
Low stock: 4 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

20/08/2020, By Precious
I absolutely love it
03/03/2020, By Renee
I'm a big fan of FTN and the range of "hard to find" products available here. However, this product is currently (as of March 2020) under R119 at Dischem. It would be a shame for the excessive mark-up to be the reason loyal customers go elsewhere or opt to buy from suppliers directly.
17/01/2019, By Maureen
Forgot I had purchased this as I had stuck it in the bottom of my storage box! Love it at night when I don't need to worry about waiting for the butter to be absorbed. Also like the smell, not overpowering but there.
27/08/2018, By Monique
Received a sample, nice and small to keep in handbag, i use it to moisturize my hands while i'm out. Not as thick is pure shea butter, very easy to apply.
08/06/2018, By Madelein
I am sad to say that this product did not bring a big difference to my skin. I would apply it in the evening after bathing, only waking up in the morning to see my skin dry again, as if I never applied it. I have used much better and cheaper body butter in the past with longer lasting moisture...
30/05/2018, By Rushqua
Moisturises really well with an amazing citrus scent. Thanks for the sample FTN
29/05/2018, By Zani
Love the smell, awesome during winter.
29/05/2018, By Demica
Got a sample and used it for my elbows, the product is so soothing on the skin. Would definitely recommend for those with hard skin areas
29/05/2018, By Nick
Received a sample size and the smell is nice with ought being overly strong
28/05/2018, By Michaela
Got this as a sample and am loving it as a hand cream, awesome scent too. Would love to try it on my brittle hair as well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout