Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Vondi’s Health Biscuits for Glossy Coat

Vondi’s Health Biscuits for Glossy Coat
Vondi’s Health Biscuits for Glossy Coat
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R40.00
  • 200g
In stock, 23 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

07/06/2021, By Ellie
Best health for your best friend.
16/05/2020, By Lisa
Lovely product (according to my dog!)
07/05/2020, By Kim
I urge you to stop stocking products from a company owned by the racist, fascist, sexist pig that is Paul Jacobson.
18/04/2020, By Vic
My dog adores them and they are excellent for his skin and coat condition.
24/01/2020, By Katja
Was excited to finally find a super healthy treat for my dogs but all three dogs appeared to find the biscuits unappealing and did not eat them. The biscuits are very hard, which in itself is not a problem although our small dog really battled to even chew a broken up biscuit. The biscuits also appear to lack in taste and smell and our dogs simply do not find them appealing.
24/03/2019, By Bianca
Crunchy Cocoyummy for my dogs! The biscuits are quite hard, however it’s a good challenge for my dogs so that they don’t just gobble them up in one bite and the added health benefits are a plus.
20/08/2018, By Kaeyla
My dogs love them.
17/07/2018, By Heidi
My dog loves these biscuits.
06/07/2018, By Anneke
I have a Miniature Yorkie and this is to hard for her. I broke them in smaller pieces but it is still to hard. must agree she is very fussy. Will be wonderful for bigger dogs
22/03/2018, By dog owner
my dog adores these

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout