Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bam+Boo Biodegradable Flushable Bamboo Nappy Liners

Bam+Boo Biodegradable Flushable Bamboo Nappy Liners
Bam+Boo Biodegradable Flushable Bamboo Nappy Liners
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 100 Liners
In stock | 74 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

02/02/2021, By Ally
Soft and big. Very happy with purchase.
15/12/2020, By Anne
Great product. Soft and big. Only if it accidently goes into the washing machine (which I know it shouldnt), it is sticking to the other inserts, all curled up. Otherwise perfect.
16/07/2020, By Kim
Superb with cloth nappies. Really soft and comfy on baby bum. Also the perfect width to line nappy and easy tear off roll.
28/06/2020, By Claire
A little on the expensive side, but they do work well. Nice and big.
17/03/2020, By Jade
Great product. Soft yet dies the job
25/02/2020, By Sheri
Great Product. Love the eco-friendliness!
10/02/2020, By Johanet
Tough enough for the job, but soft against baby's bum.
27/01/2020, By Ilze
This product works well. Unfortunately some of the poo does still end up on the nappy, but this is due to the movement of the baby and not the liners.
16/06/2019, By Eclair247
Love this as the exo-friendly alternative to using paper daipers. Would recommend it to anyone who asks! I only wish there was some indication of when the roll is almost finished.
22/05/2019, By Roz
A must have for modern cloth diapering. Helps keep nappies from being soiled and/or stained too badly. Won't say these help all that much if baby has a runny tummy though.
I know they are flushable according to the manufacturer, but our plumbing does not react well to these.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout