Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Rafaa Green Clay

Rafaa Green Clay
Rafaa Green Clay
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R155.00
  • 100g
In stock | 6 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

08/07/2020, By SP
Sou glas verpakking waardeer.
06/10/2019, By Ash
Lovely soft clay when mixed well. Adding a little oils just ups the omph. Washes off easily. I can highly recommend this.
05/03/2019, By Vicky
Lovely and soft
05/03/2019, By Luna
Ive used this a couple of times now.. my face is clear and smooth without fail.
It does not come in a container, but a plastic zip bag instead..
26/02/2019, By Lise
I used in conjunction with manuka honey and my face looks tons better than before. Would recommend easily.
11/10/2018, By Sonel
I’m completely in love with this product!
It leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth, it reduced inflammation on my face almost immediately and I can see the difference in my pores.
I use this clay once a week and keep it on for 5 minutes longer then suggested.
My hormonal acne looks a ton better after using this mask which in turn makes me a more confident person. Thanks to faithful to nature for providing such amazing service and products!
12/03/2018, By Jah
I love this product as a face mask. It's an easy go-to when I need a quick mask rather than going to make one from my kitchen supplies.
14/11/2017, By Amelia
I bought this again very happy with this product when I use this as a mask I can feel it working.
14/11/2017, By Mila
I love this product so much I bought this again days after I tried it I am prone to break outs and this works for me.
24/10/2017, By Sarah
Clears skin beautifully. I leave mine on for twenty minutes, once a week, and it has definitely helped clear my skin. I love how soft my face feels afterwards too.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout