Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour

Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour
Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 450g
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

22 out of 23 people would recommend this product

16/06/2019, By Christopher
Great gluten free flour. Can bake some delicious cassava bread with it but note the recipe should have very little to no oil because of how thick the flour is. Too much oil will overweight the dough and prevent it from rising.
07/12/2018, By Chantal
So expensive and not great to bake with. I'm using coconut flour and tapioca as my main go-to flours and won't try this again. Also, the recipes on the Health Riot site are terrible.
07/12/2018, By Chantal
So expensive and not great to bake with. I'm using coconut flour and tapioca as my main go-to flours and won't try this again. Also, the recipes on the Health Riot site are terrible.
05/09/2018, By Monique
Nice to have another gluten-free flour alternative to throw in the mix when baking. I usually use several different flours when gluten free baking, and this one is a nice one to add, especially since it doesn't have a strong taste to override the whole baked goodie - if you're looking for something neutral tasting that is - for some recipes it's just better :)
25/05/2018, By Lindy
I made pancakes - awesome flour substituted flour & used honey instead of syrup it was delicious
10/05/2018, By GenPot
I first heard of - and subsequently bought - this flour while attempting a GF pancake recipe. Since then, I have loved using this as a substitute for other recipes... just nothing huge as it is quite pricey. Everything comes out so fluffly!
08/05/2018, By Carla
I used to use 'gluten free' flour while I was on a gluten-free diet. I then went over to being paleo and couldn't use those anymore so I decided to try cassava flour. You cannot compare the two, I wish I had found cassava flour years ago! I've made crumpets and biscuits with it so far, and both have been a big success. They don't taste like chalk and suck all the moisture out of your mouth if you eat them an hour after baking!
27/04/2018, By Sam
Great for baking almost anything
22/03/2018, By Healthy Girl
awesome
07/02/2018, By Nadia
It's so much like normal flour... I couldn't taste the difference. Made pancakes and came out lovely!!!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout