Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour

Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour
Health Riot Premium Cassava Flour
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 450g
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

21 out of 22 people would recommend this product

07/12/2018, By Chantal
So expensive and not great to bake with. I'm using coconut flour and tapioca as my main go-to flours and won't try this again. Also, the recipes on the Health Riot site are terrible.
07/12/2018, By Chantal
So expensive and not great to bake with. I'm using coconut flour and tapioca as my main go-to flours and won't try this again. Also, the recipes on the Health Riot site are terrible.
05/09/2018, By Monique
Nice to have another gluten-free flour alternative to throw in the mix when baking. I usually use several different flours when gluten free baking, and this one is a nice one to add, especially since it doesn't have a strong taste to override the whole baked goodie - if you're looking for something neutral tasting that is - for some recipes it's just better :)
25/05/2018, By Lindy
I made pancakes - awesome flour substituted flour & used honey instead of syrup it was delicious
10/05/2018, By GenPot
I first heard of - and subsequently bought - this flour while attempting a GF pancake recipe. Since then, I have loved using this as a substitute for other recipes... just nothing huge as it is quite pricey. Everything comes out so fluffly!
08/05/2018, By Carla
I used to use 'gluten free' flour while I was on a gluten-free diet. I then went over to being paleo and couldn't use those anymore so I decided to try cassava flour. You cannot compare the two, I wish I had found cassava flour years ago! I've made crumpets and biscuits with it so far, and both have been a big success. They don't taste like chalk and suck all the moisture out of your mouth if you eat them an hour after baking!
27/04/2018, By Sam
Great for baking almost anything
22/03/2018, By Healthy Girl
awesome
07/02/2018, By Nadia
It's so much like normal flour... I couldn't taste the difference. Made pancakes and came out lovely!!!!
24/01/2018, By Nadia
A perfect alternative for gluten free delights

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout