Kalyan Bamboo Charcoal Soap with Tea Tree - 100g

Kalyan Bamboo Charcoal Soap with Tea Tree - 100g
Kalyan Bamboo Charcoal Soap with Tea Tree - 100g
Rating:
315 reviews Add review
R29.50
  • 100g
In stock | 951 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 315 reviews

302 out of 315 people would recommend this product

16/01/2019, By Abigail
Cleans really well. Seems rough at first but obe adjusts. However, I found would get a bit too drying for my sensitive dry skin condition so I’ve been using other soaps and just put some of this with my finger onto blemishes and it really helps clear and heal spots etc quicker.
15/01/2019, By Tebogo
It really gets in there. Skin feels really clean after use
10/01/2019, By Caroline
I try other natural soaps, but keep coming back to this one. I love that this soap comes plastic-free, and contains both activated charcoal (from bamboo!) and tea tree oil. It exfoliates nicely, lathers wonderfully AND holds well (it doesn't get too mushy). It also has a nice price! What more could you ask for??
10/01/2019, By Abby
I use this soap as an exfoliator on my face and body and I love it.
09/01/2019, By Veganshmegan
This is a lovely soap. Foamy and exfoliating. Try it!
09/01/2019, By Belinda
Soap is too coarse and harsh. Will exfoliate very well as it's extremely grainy. Not for me, hurts my skin. It smells good but not too strong which is nice.
04/01/2019, By Zah
My go to soap. I use it as my daily wash soap. I have a very sensitive skin and I love this soap.
03/01/2019, By Sandra
I love this soap! It works so well for my oily skin and has really helped minimize the number of products I need to use to keep my skin happy. Because I only use this as a face and neck cleanser, although the bar is small, it can last a while.
01/01/2019, By Catherine
I am absolutely hooked on this soap - I only wish it came in larger sizes.
31/12/2018, By zimbini
Love this soap, it does wonders

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout