Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Origine 8 – Complete Green Tea Extract

Origine 8 – Complete Green Tea Extract
Origine 8 – Complete Green Tea Extract
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R320.00
  • 30 Vegecaps
In stock | 38 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

25/08/2020, By Jana
Great product! Gives you so much energy!
17/08/2020, By Lydia
It gives you energy without jitters
02/11/2019, By Mayke
No side effects for me like headaches and "cloudy head" as I've experienced with other Green Tea products.
09/07/2019, By Nathan
This is an excellent great tea supplement. I've used a few (by all the top brands) and nothing works as well as this one. Great packaging as well. I'm very happy with this product.
03/07/2019, By Coyne Healthcare
Dear Consumers,

Origine8 really is very special, there is nothing else like it in the world! Unfortunately to produce this award-winning (proudly South African) product does come at a cost.

First, the Green Tea is grown at a beautiful estate in Mpumalanga fed by clean water from the mountains. When it is mature, the tea is harvested and within 6 hours of being picked it immediately undergoes a patented extraction process. This gives us a vibrant fresh extract that provides all 8 plant chemicals present in green tea.

We then take this fresh extract and further enhance it by encapsulating it in tiny bubbles of essential fats (a process that is actually originally used by the pharmaceutical industry). This allows the extract to remain fresh and stable, it allows our body to absorb it much more efficiently and it allows for the benefits of 25 cups of green tea to be present in your body for an entire day (24+ hours).

We value your feedback and our product development team are always working on improving what we offer to you our consumer. Your voice is heard

Please inbox us on info@coynehealthcare.co.za
17/06/2019, By Birgit
This product is very good. I don't use it every day though as that would be too much and can actually turn out bad for your body. Every second day is definitely enough unless you have a stressful time.
29/04/2019, By AVD
I agree with previous reviews. This is great! I also dropped weight using this, but it is VERY expensive!
31/07/2018, By Melanie
This is a top notch product, but, but ... the manufacturers really pitch it at a very high price. They really need look into making it more affordable.
02/05/2018, By Jessica
Awesome product for natural wellness and weight loss
19/09/2017, By Sue
I have been using Origine 8 for a few months now and it has really helped me lose weight. I have far less cravings when using Origine 8.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout