Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Bamboo Pillow

The Bamboo Pillow
The Bamboo Pillow
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
Price From: R599.00
  • Multiple Type's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

17 out of 19 people would recommend this product

26/09/2020, By Jacques
Great pillow, best I have had to date.

I ordered the large and it arrived within 2 days, great speedy service.
The Large is "LARGE", big enough for king size bed and provides you with the piece of mind that you will never have your head fall off from the pillow, there will always be space for your head. The memory foam is flexible and allows you to adjust the pillow into any shape.

Definitely a recommend buy.
20/08/2020, By Daisy
This pillow transforms the quality of your rest! I am ordering another one for my husband. It is large, which I totally love and with the handy carrybag, it is possible to carry it with you if you need to. LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow.
06/08/2020, By M@yo101
I received my Bamboo pillow within 3 working days.
I absolutely love it! The Large is amazing! And indeed very Large.
So happy. so Satisfied.
It came with the green Travel bag.
Friendly service.
29/07/2020, By Rustin
I just received my bamboo pillow a large and it’s large I’m very happy ????
I had the small one and felt like it’s for kids
So I got the large one.
30/01/2020, By murdoc_112_za
My fiancee's neck was stiff and she couldn't move it. After some medical treatment and using this pillow she hasn't had neck problems since.
17/01/2020, By Support
Well done
19/06/2019, By Cornel
I love this pillow. I ordered the large.... and it is laaarge. My wife complains that it encroaches on her side, but I will not change it.

Lovely pillow
26/12/2018, By Lynn
Love this pillow! The bamboo fabric is lovely, it's just the right height for my head and neck and the perfect density of filling for me, not too soft or too hard.
29/11/2018, By Alize
This is not how you get the pillow - no green bag included...misperception of product. Takealot is cheaper for same product
30/09/2018, By Olivia
This is the worst pillow ever. It feels kind of soft to touch at first but after trying to sleep on it I discovered how rock hard it really is. The side of my face, neck and even ears started to hurt during the first few hours. I’ve owned asimilar type of pillow and it was not nearly as hard. It is really uncomfortable and trying to return it is a nightmare. If I had know all this I never would’ve bought it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout