Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Metagenics Serenagen

Metagenics Serenagen
Metagenics Serenagen
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R414.95
  • 60 Tablets
In stock, 17 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

07/06/2021, By Caitlin
Highly effective in helping regulate my system
06/10/2020, By Anna
I am absolutely in love with this product. I use it every day and I feel like it has assisted me so much in my anxiety management. I would really recommend anyone trying it.
05/10/2020, By Robyn
I have used this product for years and it works really well. You have to use it consistently to see results, but it takes the edge off and makes me feel calm in situations I would usually feel anxious in.
29/08/2020, By gina
ok
29/08/2020, By gina
ok
14/08/2020, By Zaanman
Good product - Definitely takes the edges off.
07/06/2020, By Anrike
I am still in the process of testing this product out, but so far I have been very happy with it. I notice feeling a bit more on edge whenever I do not take it.
10/04/2020, By Juanita
Really helps to calm me down before bed and keep anxiety away
28/11/2019, By Pink Geranium
I cannot recommend this supplement highly enough. It has changed my life! Suffering from an overactive thyroid, I need to take something that I can safely use in the long term to manage anxiety and subsequently help me sleep too. It lifts my mood and the ginseng works as an adaptogen, lifting me when needed and calming me down when needed. I have been using it for years wand it really works.
20/06/2018, By Varsha
I have really noticed a difference since using this. i am able to focus my mind a bit better and not get flustered under pressure. would recommend for anyone feeling stressed or slightly overwhelmed in general. no side effects on my side

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout