Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

MoonBean Superfood Coffee

MoonBean Superfood Coffee
MoonBean Superfood Coffee
Rating:
92 reviews Add review
Price From: R130.00
  • 168g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 92 reviews

90 out of 92 people would recommend this product

13/07/2020, By Dale
I LOVE this coffee, it's just too delicious for words and all the superfoods make it a super good kick without the jitters that I sometimes get from regular coffee.
25/02/2020, By Bavisha
This is my favourite coffee. Pity it is out of stock at the moment.
29/06/2019, By Ahmed
So sad to hear that the Moonbean company has closed shop. I loved their coffee.
06/06/2019, By Samantha
This is the best coffee ever, I add a scoop of vanilla coffee and it's so silky smooth. A Saturday ritual in our house now.
29/04/2019, By M
Love the flavour and the effects
11/03/2019, By Chelsea
Takes a bit of getting used to but really enjoyable and comforting
23/02/2019, By Shaune'
This coffee!!! It makes me feel so relaxed. Just love it!
18/02/2019, By Sam
This is everything you expect from a coffee with so much more taste. Love it
23/01/2019, By Jahni
We like the taste of this, and will continue using it. If it's not strong enough you can always add some more coffee.
18/01/2019, By Maryna
I received a sample and now I'm totally hooked on the flavour and aroma of this blend. A great find as I no longer drink coffee for health reasons.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout