Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Afrigetics Stress Relief - Sceletium Tortuosum

Afrigetics Stress Relief - Sceletium Tortuosum
Afrigetics Stress Relief - Sceletium Tortuosum
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R190.00
  • 60 Vegecaps
  • 300mg
In stock | 41 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

01/06/2020, By Talent
Nice product
26/05/2020, By ML
Have taken this product for a month now and can definitely recommend. It’s got a very mild effect and one can barely feel it until you don’t take it and realize that they do in fact help to lessen anxiety and the ability to handle stressful situations.
17/04/2020, By Bradley
Definitely a great little mood booster for those tough days
21/02/2020, By Carmelita
Having been on allopathic anti-anxitey meds before, using this product definitely didn't have the same effect. I do believe that I felt slightly less anxious. I'll use up what I bought, but don't know if I'll buy this again.
19/02/2020, By Karen
I am a work from home mom of 4 and under a tremendous amount of pressure. I find this just helps me focus on my day without that constant cloud of anxiety. I also give this to my Grade 11 and Grade 12 daughters. It has definitely helped them cope better at school and get a better night's sleep.
14/02/2020, By M
this product really helps my daughter and I with anxiety
13/11/2019, By Liz
This product has helped me enormously. I use it to help me fall asleep at night and within 5 minutes I’m sleeping soundly. I’ve also noticed a substantial improvement in my happiness levels as well as a decrease in anxiety since I’ve been using this product. I’ll definitely continue to order this.
24/07/2019, By Ty
Amazing stuff, absolutely great for a lift up/mood improvement. I take 2 capsules in the morning but I empty them under my tongue. Swirl around for a minute or so and carry on with my day. In a matter of minutes I'm feeling uplifted, happy, and ready to tackle my day. Highly recommend.
13/06/2019, By Ashleigh
Helps!!! This is great, helps with sleep and improved mood.
30/03/2019, By Johan
Taking them for bed really improved the quality of my sleep - rested out when I wake up! I am not sure how effective it is for stress as I have not taken it during the day, but the side-effect of good quality sleep is a better ability to deal with stressors - so still a win! I can recommend this product.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout