Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Health Connection Gluten Free Muesli

Health Connection Gluten Free Muesli
Health Connection Gluten Free Muesli
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R84.99
  • 500g
In stock | 30 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

05/02/2021, By Yusuf
Lovely
01/02/2021, By Rory
Its very satisfying. Great taste.
06/05/2020, By Tessa
Healthy breakfast of champions
22/04/2020, By Momo
Tastes great !
20/10/2019, By Cheryl
Tasty
02/10/2019, By B
You need to list nutrional valuess like fat, potassium, phospherous,Sugar, fibre levels per unit weight eg-100g
14/07/2019, By Deborah
A really good and healthy way to start the day, great gluten-free product. I add more cashews, almonds and chopped fruit, and serve with almond milk - all from FtN.
25/01/2019, By Bronwyn
I wasn't expecting this to taste great but thought I'd try it anyway. Turns out its actually really tasty! I really enjoy it with yogurt. Will definitely be getting more
09/07/2018, By alison
it is really delicious with a good texture. Love it!
07/11/2017, By Marlene
So tasty! Ate it with yoghurt and planning on using it in a smoothie in the nearby future. Highly recommended.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout