Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. Whitewash Purifying Clay Cleanser

SKOON. Whitewash Purifying Clay Cleanser
SKOON. Whitewash Purifying Clay Cleanser
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
Price From: R209.99
  • Multiple Type's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

31 out of 38 people would recommend this product

26/06/2021, By Nics90
I love the cool feeling of this cleanser — it works very well for my oily, easily congested skin in hot and humid climates.
29/05/2021, By Janet
This cleanser cleans my skin well without leaving it feeling right and dry. The creamy texture is amazing. I'm keen to try other cleansers in the Skoon range but I think this may remain my favourite!
24/05/2021, By Farai S
I so wanted to love Skoon, but this product just did not work for me. I tried the clay cleanser, moisturizer, serum, exfoliator and retina A cream as recommended by Skoon’s online assessment tool for 3 months. Not only did the products leave my skin looking lacklustre at best, but I had repeated breakouts and clogged pores throughout the three months. I ultimately gave up on my Skoon experiment and switched to another well-known clean skincare brand and the improvement in my skin within just a few days has been remarkable. Perhaps I am just one of the unlucky ones whose skin doesn’t like Skoon, but for me this product range is definitely a no.
24/05/2021, By Farai S
I so wanted to love Skoon, but this product just did not work for me. I tried the clay cleanser, moisturizer, serum, exfoliator and retina A cream as recommended by Skoon’s online assessment tool for 3 months. Not only did the products leave my skin looking lacklustre at best, but I had repeated breakouts and clogged pores throughout the three months. I ultimately gave up on my Skoon experiment and switched to another well-known clean skincare brand and the improvement in my skin within just a few days has been remarkable. Perhaps I am just one of the unlucky ones whose skin doesn’t like Skoon, but for me this product range is definitely a no.
13/04/2021, By E.Cooke
Love this wash. Really cleanses and clears the face. Love the creamy texture
29/03/2021, By Bibi
I am a clay cleanser fan and am happy to report that this is a great cleanser! It does wonders for oily skin.
02/03/2021, By Anon
I love this facewash. I have acne prone skin and it is gentle and doesn't leave your face dry. It has a clay-like consistency and quite a neutral smell which I like.
29/11/2020, By Kate
Was skeptical the first time I used the face wash as I thought this doesn’t foam, no way will it clean my skin! It’s amazing, I’m sold!
23/10/2020, By Savannah
A soft clay cleanser that really works to draw out impurities without a face breakout.
13/10/2020, By Wanda
Such a great range! Completely natural ingredients and so kind to your skin!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout