Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Neogenesis B12 Transdermal Patches

Neogenesis B12 Transdermal Patches
Neogenesis B12 Transdermal Patches
Rating:
75 reviews Add review
R209.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

71 out of 75 people would recommend this product

21/01/2022, By Shamielah
I was a bit skeptical at first but then I forgot to use it for a couple of days. I then realized how good I felt once I started using it again. I will be ordering them again. Great product
14/01/2022, By Melissa
Excellent product
29/12/2021, By Candice
It works for me!
I can definitely feel the difference when I stop using it, fatigue kicks in. So won't stop using anytime soon.
15/08/2021, By Saihashna
I have been using this product for +- 2 weeks.

Healthwise, I have not experienced any differences yet.

The patch itself sticks well on the skin, even after showering.
25/05/2021, By Liana
I am vitamin B12 deficient and use these patches in between my injections. They are a great and convenient way to keep up your B12 levels, especially for people that struggle to absorb it via the gut. They stick on easily and stays in place for the full 24 hrs. Depending on your B12 levels, you might need to use these a couple of weeks to notice a proper difference. The patches contain methylcobalamine, which is the natural form of B12.
01/05/2021, By Candice
Once on you dont even notice it. No side effects experienced at all. Great natural boost of energy as well.
26/03/2021, By Nicole
These patches are great! I had fatigue and brain fog and after applying the first patch I could feel the difference. I've bought these patches several times.
15/03/2021, By Michelle
Good product
04/03/2021, By Jo-anne
I feel that I have more sustained energy through the day. Not having to sleep in the afternoons so much anymore.
25/02/2021, By Nats
Easy to use

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout