Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natracare Feminine Organic Cotton Wipes

Natracare Feminine Organic Cotton Wipes
Natracare Feminine Organic Cotton Wipes
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R55.90
In stock, 58 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

21 out of 22 people would recommend this product

31/01/2021, By Irene
best ingredients available. i very rarely use these, but they're excellent to have on hand especially when traveling
18/12/2020, By Sivu
Not natural enough. Feels like it could clog the plumbing.
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
06/10/2020, By Keren
Only feminine wipes in South Africa with clean ingredients
29/07/2020, By Catherine
Very gentle and effective way to keep things hygienic down there. There is a clean smell which takes getting use to if you have been regularly using fragranced ones. This doesn't cause any irritation.
15/07/2020, By Eleni
These are great for sensitive skin, there is nothing odd about the smell that other reviews have stated, it has the smell that you can tell it has not been scented with other products.
07/07/2020, By Laurie
Really do work! Nice, clean fragrance and certainly keep one feeling fresh. Will definately buy again!
18/04/2020, By Jessie
good
05/01/2020, By Monia
It doesnt have a great smell bit it does a good job and is biodegradable which is very good...
19/12/2019, By Maria
I have sensitive skin around that area. The wipes work wonders. I use it often. Not the best smell though but that doesnt matter

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout