Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Essential Green Toilet Paper 1Ply

Essential Green Toilet Paper 1Ply
Essential Green Toilet Paper 1Ply
Rating:
54 reviews Add review
R59.99
  • Buy 4 for R48.97 each and save 19%
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 54 reviews

52 out of 54 people would recommend this product

06/09/2021, By sleastie
Can't be beat. Doesn't bother my allergies...
17/08/2021, By Paige
Love this product, will continue to buy. It is a little thin but it doesn't break easily. Would be great if the packaging could be natural and not plastic, but good value for money.
18/05/2021, By Timika
Loved this product as it is just like normal TP only environmentally friendly. Got a 4 star due to it being wrapped in plastic instead of a paper product
11/05/2021, By Paige
Love that this toilet paper is chemical free. It is a little light however it does not tear easily which is great. Will keep buying this product. It would be great if the plastic package could be swapped out for brown paper or another environmentally friendly option.
17/02/2021, By Neischa
It works for us, a bit light but we know we are protecting the earth.
06/02/2021, By liha
Ok
01/02/2021, By Neischa
Feel soft and it works for my family.
Very gentle
04/01/2021, By Megan
Stronger than 1 ply often is, and doesn't irritate my skin like regular toilet paper.
30/12/2020, By Timika
Is exactly the same as any other 1 ply toilet paper (including the price) but just happens to be eco-friendly. Unfortunately it comes in plastic packaging
29/12/2020, By Anna
So luxurious it feels like 2-ply!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout