Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Reydiant Anti-Microbial Foot Scrub

Reydiant Anti-Microbial Foot Scrub
Reydiant Anti-Microbial Foot Scrub
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R79.99
  • 200g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

17/04/2021, By Gigi
Totally should try this
Has amazing benefits aswell.
04/02/2021, By Bonke
It is so dry. If you're already using rough salts to exfoliate, stick to it, this tub is just like it.
10/06/2020, By Rosemary
I use this two or three times a week and it helps to keep those rough heels at bay. love the fact that it does not contain any chemical ingredients. One minor issue but not important, rinse the bath well afterwards or the next person using the bath may wonder what is floating in the bath????
09/05/2020, By Mandy
Pleased with this purchase
17/03/2020, By Green
Excellent
20/12/2019, By Anon
I bought this as a gift for my mom. She loved it!
17/11/2019, By Amy
This is my go to product after a long day and I need my feet to feel fresh and revived. I love how soft it makes my heels. I use it with the foot salts but sadly it's no longer stocked on Faithful to Nature. So I have to get it directly from Reydiant.
14/11/2019, By Noodle
An early Christmas present for my mother. I'm sure she's going to love it!
20/02/2019, By Catherine
This saves my heels every time! I love using it with the Reydiant foot salts for a mini spa evening. It's a great product and I use it frequently in summer.
08/09/2017, By DM
Love it! Feet feel revived and soft.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout