Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Coconut Connection - Coconut Oil Baby Care

Coconut Connection - Coconut Oil Baby Care
Coconut Connection - Coconut Oil Baby Care
Rating:
36 reviews Add review
R124.00
  • 500ml
Out of stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 36 reviews

34 out of 36 people would recommend this product

22/07/2021, By Amie
I first tried the product a couple of months ago I must say I'm very happy it kept my body moist and very soft and it even prevented strechmarks on my pregnant tummy ,I'm busy ordering more for my little one too.
27/06/2021, By Clemence
It's good for my baby's skin but not on the face.
It's drying the face and inching. She scrubs her face whenever I use it. So I use it on her body and something else on her face
20/05/2021, By Hoda
Absolutely love it, I have been using it for my 5yr old daughter since 2 months old, love the hint of lavender in it.
24/04/2021, By YN
Great product, gentle on baby's skin, lovely scent. Great for infant massage.
18/01/2021, By Janine
Brilliant product my baby’s skin is so soft and rash free.
28/12/2020, By Momo
Great product. I've been using it for about a week and my stretch marks are already fading. By far the best product I've used on my body
23/11/2020, By Shazzy
Lovely product, great smell, sooths and calms baby, great for nappy rash treatment, also great value for money as it goes a long way, will definitely reorder this product.
14/11/2020, By Kia
H
14/11/2020, By Karen
G
23/09/2020, By kaydee
it feels so great on my skin and i love how it smells

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout