Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Rose en Bos Manly Shaving Soap

Rose en Bos Manly Shaving Soap
Rose en Bos Manly Shaving Soap
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R46.00
  • 100g
In stock, 13 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

26/03/2021, By Carey
Hubby loves this for his morning shave. Lots of lather, smells nice & earthy, and leaves the skin very soft! Will purchase again!
14/02/2021, By Zakie
my boyfriend smelled amazing after using this. and love that it has natural goodness to it.
23/10/2020, By big joe
Very Nice Smell
15/09/2020, By Elizabeth
My husband swears by this soap and will use nothing else - it lathers beautifully and ends up being very cost effective, as it lasts so long.
13/07/2020, By Herm
Amazing. I just loved everything about it. I am very happy with my purchase. I've seen a decrease in razors bums as well.
22/06/2020, By Liesl
My husband loves this soap for shaving as it produces a lovely thick foam.
08/03/2020, By Organic
Thick foam
25/11/2019, By shalla CM
Brother-In-Law loves it helps with is mature skin too
20/10/2019, By Peter-John
Great smelling and makes for a smooth shave
19/08/2019, By valerieK
My husband was a bit skeptic at first, but once he tried it, he loved it. This soap makes a nice foam, and left his skin and beard much smoother than normal shaving foam.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout