Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Rose en Bos Activated Charcoal Bar Soap

Rose en Bos Activated Charcoal Bar Soap
Rose en Bos Activated Charcoal Bar Soap
Rating:
32 reviews Add review
R46.00
  • 100g
In stock, 22 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

31 out of 32 people would recommend this product

18/01/2021, By Khensey
I absolutely love this soap. My skin is much clearer and feels lighter. I don’t have problematic skin but this addition to my toilette has helped me maintain my beautiful body and skin
11/10/2020, By Skin buddy
If you have sensitive or acne prone skin I wouldnt recommend that you use this soap on your face. The granules of the soap are too course for the face. I've resorted to using it as a body scrub and it leaves the skin smooth
24/08/2020, By Kele
I love how soft my skin feels after using this soap. I use it 2/3 times a week, on my face and dark areas in my body. The soap does not finish quickly as well.
20/08/2020, By Cindy
I love it and bonus that hubby does too (and he's full of crap when it comes to soap believe you me!). We both use it as a face wash a the granules workes great as a nice natural scrub!
15/08/2020, By Karen
We love this bar of soap! It is working well for my grandson of 13 years, he has acne. Will see once the month is over, how well it clears up his acne and pimples.
03/08/2020, By Banner
What a nice soap
15/07/2020, By Lerelle
Been using this for a month now and my acne marks are fading. Seems to work better than the other expensive products out there.
21/06/2020, By Nyeleti
Too great , helps with dark spots. It leaves skin dry ,it works good with a moisturizer
10/05/2020, By Vangie
Worth the price. Great little soap.
09/05/2020, By Lerato
Only been using this soap for a week and I’m blown away by the results, love love love. Definitely making another purchase

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout