Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Phyto Pro Thrive Vanilla Protein Shake

Phyto Pro Thrive Vanilla Protein Shake
Phyto Pro Thrive Vanilla Protein Shake
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
Price From: R280.00
  • 450g, or 1125g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

22/05/2020, By Marisa
Great for my smoothies!
12/12/2019, By Sam
Tastes too much like dried peas for me. Would need to add eg many many bananas to get this after taste away...
27/09/2019, By Rushil
Great for making smoothies.

A must have staple.
12/08/2019, By Gabrielle
My go to protein! Absolutely love it.
16/05/2019, By Sarah
We use this in our breakfast shake every morning. It tastes delicious and we love that you can add other flavours like cocoa to it to change up the flavours when you feel like it.
09/05/2019, By Glenys
The xylitol and Stevia makes it too sweet for me and there is an unpleasant aftertaste. I would prefer adding my own choice of sweetness to it, be it honey or fruit. Unfortunately its just not for me.
09/10/2018, By RG
This is my absolute favourite!
It is a great option for vegans and tastes so good!!!
02/10/2018, By Rush
Quality product that is Free from artificial colours and flavours, dairy, fillers, gluten, GMO’s, preservatives, processed sugar and soy.

It contains all the essential amino acids necessary for healthy tissue growth and repair in a uniquely alkalizing, non-inflammatory and easily assimilated form.

100% Vegan
14/10/2017, By Angelique
Love this plant protein, firstly because it doesn't taste like dirt and then because it's low in carbs, sugar and fats while being high in protein. Making it super easy to maintain a healthy vegan lifestyle.
12/09/2017, By Diane
Adding this to yoghurt is my delicious treat.And to smoothies.It is tasty and filling.A staple for me.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout