Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

CocoBaci 15 Day Oil Pulling Program - Raspberry Kisses

CocoBaci 15 Day Oil Pulling Program - Raspberry Kisses
CocoBaci 15 Day Oil Pulling Program - Raspberry Kisses
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R127.00
In stock | 14 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

18 out of 18 people would recommend this product

04/05/2021, By P
I personally like this product. It has a taste not everyone will like but you get use to it once you start with your detox. But overall it's a great product and works! It's now part of my daily routine.
10/08/2020, By Jessica
Absolutely love this product. The taste makes oil pulling a treat. Noticed an improvement in the colour of my teeth in just 4 days.
10/05/2020, By Dalene
Excellent quality program, works well
11/02/2019, By Rochelle Opperman
Did you guys know this product is halaal and organic? It made my mouth feel wonderful for the day and even better, it made my teeth whiter!!!
07/12/2018, By Nicolette
This is my daughter's favorite pastime, she has braces and it helps a lot to keep her breath fresh and helps when she has cold sores in her mouth
15/03/2018, By mel
what a great way to start my morning. love the way it makes my mouth feel and smell woooow!
03/03/2018, By Diani
cocobaci couldn't get any better. mouth feels so fresh, flavour is really Good and teeth don't look so dal im so impressed. this is amazing!
06/02/2018, By Tandy
The Raspberry is a great smelling one, leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean!
02/02/2018, By Nadia
I'm 10 days in with the oil pulling. It leaves your mouth feeling cleaner than brushing alone and my teeth appear whiter.
07/11/2017, By barry
Loved the 15day program

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout