Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

100% Organic Cotton Yarn – Cornflower

100% Organic Cotton Yarn – Cornflower
100% Organic Cotton Yarn – Cornflower
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R38.00
CPTIn stock, 13 items available
JHBIn stock, 7 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

01/04/2021, By Alida
Beautiful color and soft
18/03/2021, By Rehana
Good quality. Beautiful peaceful color for a anyone. I knitted a dungree for my grandson. Soft and luxurious
29/01/2021, By Rehana
The yarn is nice and soft and of good quality, for that, it gets a 5.
however, I was disappointed in the size of the ball. The website gives the size in meters rather than in grams. so for the price, it is rather small.



19/02/2020, By B
Good yarn nice for knitting your own clothes.
17/01/2020, By Aid
Enjoyable
10/09/2019, By Danel
I like the Nurturing Fibres brand. I love the color and enjoyed crocheting with this yarn.
28/08/2019, By Bee
As with all internet shopping the colours are a bit different and the balls are smaller than expected, otherwise it is lovely soft yarn.
20/03/2018, By Amanda
Really like this. It's soft and easy to work with. I am very particular in how the yarn I buy knits up and this didn't disappoint. Looks so good
13/03/2018, By Abigail
Stunningly soft pretty cotton!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout