Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lulu & Marula Balancing Cleansing Balm

Lulu & Marula Balancing Cleansing Balm
Lulu & Marula Balancing Cleansing Balm
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R376.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

21 out of 22 people would recommend this product

05/12/2020, By Deborah
Love this cleanser!
Smells great and leaves my skin feeling super pampered
16/11/2020, By Jessica
Such a lovely way to cleanse, I look forward to using it every night. It actually rinses off so nicely with warm water, and I just use a wet face cloth to remove any residue (which you do with all balm cleansers). Leaves skin soft.
01/09/2020, By Tina Joy
This product will last a while because you don't need to use much. I add a bit to my fingertips, rub it together to heat it up and then cleanse. I do a facial massage with this product once a week. The Skoon bamboo cloth removes this with absolute ease.And again, a little goes a long way.
11/08/2020, By Bongi
I should have noted that coconut oil is the second ingredient, its rather cloggy for my skin and not as hydrating as i hoped. Not the smartest buy from me because I don't even wear make up so the benefits that many celebrate aren't what i needed from it. It just wasn't for me. I've passed it on happily. Read the specs people and get a product that suits your profile. Its not the products fault per se... just not a good fit...
04/08/2020, By LG
I wanted to like this product but it clogs my pores and leaves a terrible residue even with a loofah to scrub it off. The product starts out as a very hard wax-like substance (worse during winter) and emulsifies to a petroleum jelly. My skin breaks out with deep blockages even on cheeks. Will return if possible.
22/07/2020, By Amy
Fantastic balm cleanser that is effective and easy to use.
06/05/2020, By Nicola
Literally dissolves makeup and leaves skin feeling clean but also very moisturized. Great product!
21/04/2020, By alyx
Love the ingredient list! No cause for concern, except maybe the essential oils
27/01/2020, By Lexa
Love it!
29/11/2019, By Liz
This is the best balm cleanser I have come across. It cleanses very well while soothing the skin and smells fantastic! I absolutely love it and will definitely repurchase.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout