Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup (Small)

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup (Small)
Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup (Small)
Rating:
60 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • S
In stock | 222 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

57 out of 60 people would recommend this product

07/05/2021, By Natasha
Originally purchased the large as I have heavyish flow. Struggled initially with invert process then rewatched guided video and was doing it completely wrong. Purchased the small cup for lighter days. Amazing no leakage!
16/03/2021, By M
I have tried a few menstrual cups and always gave up after using it a few times. I think the cups were always too big or the tail wasn't robust enough. This cup is great and works well. I went for a small cup this time and it fits comfortably. I think it is important to follow the size guidelines and even if you have a heavy flow consider buying the small cup and change it more regularly if you are worried about size.
Benefits of the cup:
-Can leave it in for longer- I change mine twice a day compared to like 5 times a day with tampons
-No more string feeling soggy
-Super convenient for life, don't have to buy tampons every month
-Affordable and cost effective over the long run
Also, it is one small step to making a difference to the environment which is always a plus

There are no downsides really but you need to persist if the first few times are uncomfortable. My first few nights the cup moved up very high and I struggled to get it out the next morning which made me panic. I then didn't push the cup so far in and after a long night I would make sure to relax and breath and then pull it out. Point is don't panic if the cup feels like a nightmare on the first few tries, rather persist and it will become a seamless process, and you will wonder why you ever used tampons in the beginning.


27/02/2021, By Bijoux
Amazing product! It takes the first one or two inserts to get used to it but you won’t look back. It’s easy to clean and no string! Great for Mother Earth as well! No more tampons :) The pouch it comes in is so beautiful as well! Thanks Faithful to Nature!
24/02/2021, By Mel
Perfect, environmentally friendly way to get through the monthly visitor.
01/02/2021, By Sheniz
Worked well once I got the hang of it.
01/02/2021, By Landi
Absolutely love this product. Would definitely recommend. Not only is this environmentally friendly but it is also budget friendly. Never going back to tampons. These are super comfy, you don't even feel that you are wearing it. I've actually brought a second one in a different size.
28/01/2021, By zee
Be sure to allow yourself some time to insert and remove the cup the first few times. A few months later and removing the cup is still a challenge for me. But its's amazing how empowering you feel wearing a cup, its so comfortable! I have a heavy flow and I only need to empty twice a day. I wear a liner just in case it leaks, but it never does, just wipe the area properly after inserting .
27/01/2021, By ...
Would honestly never go back to tampons or pads after using this cup. Forget that it’s even in sometimes because it’s so comfortable. Also love the fact that I’m not throwing away tons of sanitary pads etc each period that’s destroying the environment. Love love love this product!!
13/01/2021, By Ruth
I am pleasantly surprised by this little cup! So comfortable and convenient.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout