Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Small

Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Small
Faithful to Nature Goddess Cup Small
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R269.00
  • Capacity: 15 ml Length: 5,5 cm Rim Diameter: 4 cm
In stock | 45 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

43 out of 46 people would recommend this product

25/11/2020, By NICOLE
I was so worried about switching, and the bad reviews made me more nervous. But I love this cup! It has honestly changed the whole experience of my period, is more comfortable than a tampon, and just better on every front
13/11/2020, By Pam
Extremely rigid. Probably works for others, but was a complete no go for me. Kept snapping open (really hard! Super painful every time it happened) every time I tried to fold it even after numerous attempts, and insertion was honestly an excruciating process. Went right back to using pads again after attempting to get this right for several months. If you need a softer cup this is not for you.
11/11/2020, By Ntando
Very great product, it fits well and is easy to use. I just wish it came in other colors as-well
31/10/2020, By JESSICA
Great product and packaging.
I love this brand!
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
25/10/2020, By Audrey
Brilliant
18/10/2020, By Claire
Honestly such an easy product to use. Cup fits well and stays in comfortably without any leakage.
09/10/2020, By Joan
Brilliant! I wish I'd bought one sooner. I'm never going to have to buy or use tampons again. This is so easy to use and far more comfortable and less messy than tampons. Plus I get to feel good about myself for being eco-friendly and save money in the long run.
13/09/2020, By Leya
I was always a little afraid of menstrual cups and was always worried that this cup would have been too big for me. But it was perfect (I am 22 and do not have any children)! I would recommend measuring your cervix first, there are tons of tutorials on Youtube to assist with this. But it is honestly so easy! I wish I had bought my cup sooner!
12/09/2020, By Terry
This is a well priced, eco friendly alternative :) Great product!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout