FREE COURIER DELIVERY TODAY ONLY. Apply SHOPPINGSPREE at checkout.

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

O'Natural Super Bar

O'Natural Super Bar
O'Natural Super Bar
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R38.95
  • 50g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

30/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
28/10/2020, By Christel
Great snack
26/10/2020, By Amy
Delicious!
05/05/2020, By Mandy
Very energizing
08/06/2019, By megan
These are a little over priced and they don’t keep me satisfied long but they are a nice treat This flavor is a bit bland
11/05/2019, By Jordana
This is my favourite bar in this range. It’s not very sweet but it tastes nice and it is surprisingly filling. I love that it’s all natural ingredients along with superfoods.
20/02/2018, By JC
I was pleasantly surprised at the taste. Didn't need a full bar either - a couple of bites was sufficient to hold me over...! Enjoyed
07/02/2018, By Janine
Love the ingredients but more importantly it tastes great!!!!
28/12/2017, By natasha
yummy bar to have before working out or after.Definately helps me with that boost needed before gym :-)
24/11/2017, By Cisca
one of my favourite bars to eat when I am training for pre or post workout. Tastes amazing

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout