Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

O'Natural Banter Bar

O'Natural Banter Bar
O'Natural Banter Bar
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R38.00
  • 50g
In stock, 35 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

12 out of 14 people would recommend this product

10/11/2020, By Lindi
Not for me - there are much tastier banting bars out there.
30/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
26/10/2020, By Amy
Delicious!
21/10/2020, By Sara
Enjoyable as long as you like a more bitter chocolate flavour
05/05/2020, By Elder
Rather good
10/04/2018, By Tasmiya
Not sweet at all. Would not purchase it again in the future. The Hemp bar is delish if you want to try that one out.
24/03/2018, By Anne
The o'Natural bars are the best bars available in SA, not as sweet as most other bars out there which mainly consist of dates and dried fruits. These bars contain also superfoods, and are delicious.
20/02/2018, By JC
Not my taste in terms of the flavour. Didn't enjoy it myself.
10/01/2018, By P. Burke
Very nice and filling, I enjoy the combina of the chia seeds, I would really recommend this to all Banters :-)
14/11/2017, By KetoCrazy
I'd love for this not to have the added honey as an alternative option. Sugar is a problem for me, so this bar is great and so chewy. I get a strong taste of the almond butter. Probably since I eat this out the jar way too often. Lovely for an occasional snack.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout