Natura Rescue Drops

Natura Rescue Drops
Natura Rescue Drops
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R138.00
  • 25ml
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

17/06/2019, By Nandi
This is my "go to"when feeling stressed / anxious.
07/06/2019, By Ash
Effective if you need quick relief from light stress and anxiousness. It's like taking a sip of strong whiskey - taste wise - and has the calming effects.
13/01/2019, By Tania
I use this to help settle my super busy and overly energetic 4 year old on days when he just can't seem to fall asleep. I also use it to help calm me know when I struggle to fall asleep
03/08/2018, By Ren
Really helps when baby can't calm down and todler has nightmares. For mommy also when things get too much
25/04/2018, By Yolandi
Quick acting and lasting effects especially for anxiety and shock
22/03/2018, By Tebogo
Works well. Highly recommended.
13/10/2017, By Tracey
Keep it on hand during storms for my dogs
17/07/2017, By Marika
This product is great and is a bit cheaper than the other brands. It works really well.
28/06/2017, By Megan
Excellent for the quick treatment of anxiety and shock. This product really works. All medicine cabinets should have Natura Rescue Drops!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout