Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Sweet Orange & Lemongrass Hand Wash

Naturals Beauty Sweet Orange & Lemongrass Hand Wash
Naturals Beauty Sweet Orange & Lemongrass Hand Wash
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R90.99
  • 250ml
Low stock: 3 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

6 out of 8 people would recommend this product

09/05/2020, By Dalene
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
04/01/2020, By Tanya
Very nice smell
10/10/2018, By Crizelle
Pros:
* Fantastic smell!!!
* A little goes a long way (only need to push the dispenser down a third of the way each time you wash your hands).
* Washes grease off easily (also natural sunscreens which some soaps have difficulty in getting off).

Cons:
* Because it's so thick it is difficult to rinse of and if not rinsed off well, it leaves a sticky residue.

I did not try to thin it, but I think that if you do, it might be easier to rinse off and last even longer. Would be interested to know if someone has tried it.
05/10/2018, By Veganshmegan
Rich foamy soap and a little goes a long way. I love the smell
23/07/2018, By CJ
Although the smell is great it is very thick and difficult to rinse off, wasting a lot of water
30/10/2017, By TL
a little goes a long way. good value
21/08/2017, By Angee
Very think and gloopy, very difficult to lather and rinse off
08/09/2015, By Barbara
This is a great handwash, it rinses off well and has the most pleasant aroma. I will definitely be ordering this again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout