SKOON. Glow Drops Concentrate

SKOON. Glow Drops Concentrate
SKOON. Glow Drops Concentrate
Rating:
47 reviews Add review
Price From: R199.00
  • 5ml or 15ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

47 out of 47 people would recommend this product

25/02/2020, By Tarryn
Great product. Have stopped wearing foundation and this gives my skin a nice look and feel. Yes, it is expensive - but the dropper allows you to really just use 1 drop in your daily moisturizer and seems that it can last a very long time!
24/02/2020, By Hester
This really gives a very attractive glow, and doesn't make my fairly oil-prone skin too shiny. Very expensive, but even the tiny vial will last a long time
22/02/2020, By Lisa
Glowy and not heavy. Great product! A bit expensive, but it's easy to use and doesn't cause breakouts.
07/02/2020, By Tarryn
I have been using Rosehip oil for about a year now and am interested to see how this differs to that and what difference it makes. Will update after a month of use.
10/01/2020, By Helper
Excellent
24/11/2019, By Claudy
Wow, the best skin care product ever, love the way my face is smooth and soft and totally hydrated now!
24/11/2019, By Claudy
Wow, the best skin care product ever, love the way my face is smooth and soft and totally hydrated now!
19/10/2019, By Belinda
Great addition to my morning skin routine. Initially used with my moisturizer in case of a reaction. I've had none. I now use 2-3 drops directly after my Vit C and before my moisturizer and sunscreen. I have found my skin is looking more luminous. Love this product.
17/10/2019, By Monique
Excellent moisturizer/booster to a moisturizer. Best of all - no reaction from my sensitive/allergic/reactive skin. Further, skin appears smoother and less spotty and blotchy, and somewhat more luminescent.
18/08/2019, By Kirsty
Great product, love it!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout