Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Escentia Frankincense raw

Escentia Frankincense raw
Escentia Frankincense raw
Rating:
25 reviews Add review
R69.00
  • 200g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

17 out of 25 people would recommend this product

26/08/2021, By Njakes
Absolutely terrible! If you are going to get resin spare no costs or you'll end up with these... Crusty balls of wasted money.
13/06/2021, By simone
I've orderd this before and will order it again as i used the resin on coals with the frankensense rose sticks and its just magical.Always sleep well when i burn this before bed.Love it and can't live without it.
11/04/2021, By Danny
This is absolute garbage, don't waste your money. It looks like gray rocks and its made of sand not resin. I am not impressed, I would like a refund.
10/12/2020, By KATHERINE
Although I was very impressed with the quantity the quality is very dissapointing. It doesn't really burn very well and you can hardly smell it. It makes hardly any smoke so sort of pointless having it at all.
14/09/2020, By Leigh
This smells amazing and I like its not gummy as its easier to grind into powder for skincare, skin smells perfumed and glows
31/07/2020, By Ocean
Excellent
15/07/2020, By Desire
I'm quite sure this is artificial. Doesn't even look like the picture advertised, it's like pieces of grey gravel rock. Not possible at all to "chew" unless you don't want any teeth left, it's as hard as rock, it's like it's mixed with something... Definitely not raw, seems processed, after burning it crumbles away not like I'm used to with good quality frankincense. The smell isn't pleasant at all, smells like cheap china incense. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying this product. Rather spend more and buy good quality frankincense.
05/07/2020, By Vano
Good product. Brings calm atmosphere
20/06/2020, By CHERYL
I burn the resin at night in my bedroom an hour or so before bedtime which brings a peaceful calm into my space. The sweet smelling fragrance is therapeutic.
04/06/2020, By Therese
Value for money and goes a long way

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout